What I ate Wednesday


New blender — LOVE IT

And so there has been a lot of blending this week.

Cocoa Powder, banana, protein powder, milk

Frozen spinach, berries, protein powder, psyllium husks, water.

Lobster Tuesday!

I gathered my pals for Lobster Tuesday at the local fish restaurant. You’ve all seen photos of the lobsters before, but here are a few my friends; 6 at the table LOVING this dinner. I was so happy, since I suggested it to see everyone enjoying the lobsters SO MUCH!

5 thoughts on “What I ate Wednesday

  1. Pingback: Not feeling the Love! | Eating at my Desk

Leave a Reply

