What I ate Wednesday (The Lobsta’s)


 

 Hello Wednesday peeps! I tried to be proactive on this Wednesday’s post for WIAW. And I was. I had a lot of photos stored, edited and signed on my host just waiting to tell the WIAW story in photos.  But then the plan changed. I had a full day today of all good things, appointment, quick visit with a friend since the friend worked near the appointment. I drove my on her errands with mom followed later in the afternoon and eventually we (the family) ended up at an almost local restaurant because we remember that Tuesday was Maine Lobster Day!  And that said, welcome to my first ‘themed” What I Ate Wednesday, post.

I shot photos like crazy and those that made the cut are in the collage are the winning 4. The 5th guy? Well he’s just “Too Cool”!

My photogenic lobster, entertainment and a typically gorgeous sunset

lobsta2ss22

That’s all I got for Lobster Tuesday. Next week — more photos and thankfully, for me, they are already ready to go. Yes! These posts are getting easier!

Enjoy my lobster!

 

One thought on “What I ate Wednesday (The Lobsta’s)

  1. Pingback: Proportion and quality rules! « Eating at my Desk

Leave a Reply

